jnrry.blogg.se

Legend of zelda monster manual
Legend of zelda monster manual







legend of zelda monster manual

(Not to mention praying so hard that someday, somehow, I get to be a parent after all this is over.) Thank you all so much for your kind words, patience and words of support as I took last month off. I can’t wait for the unknown of all this to be over with. I’m super happy to report that the mass the doc took out was officially declared NOT Cancer!!! Very happy about that, and also very happy that it’s OUT of me! Now I just have a few more tests to see what kind of damage it left behind just by “clogging up the works” for all this time. It’s Back! Thank you all so much for your support of my work after my break last month! <3 Thanks so much to all my amazing supporters ★ Webtoon- ★ - I’m still building up this archive weekly Part 242 of “A Tale of Two Rulers” (May 1, 2023) I really hope my work continues to bring you some fun and thank you for everything! :) A Tale of Two Rulers Zelgan Zelda Vaati Midna Yes Gan has a constant supply of cake being brought to him He's so big I think each slice would be about like a bite to him Vatti is about to have a very bad day Thanks to Midna Thank you again for your continued support and patience with my slow progress. :) I also hope to have a new AToTR design/art book out for the show! Hopefully I can meet that deadline! For people who can’t make it to the show, I will also have copies of my comic (and hopefully that art book) for sale in my Etsy store. As always, I love to meet people who enjoy my work and more than happy to talk spoilers if you like that kinda thing. I’ll be at GenCon in Indianapolis, IN on Aug 3rd to the 6th with my art booth, Lor Illustration in space 2960 (In the Entrepreneurs’ Avenue Section).

legend of zelda monster manual

Thanks so much to all my amazing supporters that help make this comic happen! ♥ ★ Webtoon- ★ - I’m still building up this archive weekly. Part 244 of “A Tale of Two Rulers” (July 12, 2023)









Legend of zelda monster manual